The LNM Institute of Information Technology

STUDENTS
LNMIIT SENATE 2015-16

The LNM Institute of Information Technology JAIPUR STUDENTS’ GYMKHANA CONSTITUTION
Read More





LNMIIT SENATE 2015-16




NAME ROLL NO. EMAIL ID CONTACT NO. POST
Presidential Council
Shubham Dangi Y13UC274 sdangi724@gmail.com 9828853059 President
Samyak Dutt Gupta 14UEC085 samyakduttgupta@gmail.com 9462066697 Vice-President
Deepanshu Sharma 15UCS167 deepanshusharma280@gmail.com 9636618379 Senator
Rajat Gupta Y13UC217 rajatgupta.lnmiit@gmail.com 9460300984 General Body Member
Akshi Aggarwal 15UCS015 akshiaggarwal108@gmail.com 9460355960 General Body Member
Priyansh Mangal 14UCS087 priyanshmangal@gmail.com 9529666908 General Body

Academic Council
Sidharth Sethia Y13UC290 sethiasidharth@gmail.com 7023479993 General Body Member
Parth Javiya 14UCS152 javiya.parth@gmail.com 7597386094 General Body Member

AC-UGC
Nilisha Soni Y13UC180 autofreak.nilisha@gmail.com 7568070165 Senator
Vaibhav garg Y13UC314 gargvaibhav2408@gmail.com 7597385369 Senator
Annu Purohit 14UCS017 purohitanu41295@gmail.com 9462904766 Senator
Vageesha Sharma Y13UC313 vageesha2606@gmail.com 9828931243 General Body Member
Vishal K. Nair Y13UC331 vishalknair02@gmail.com ​7597431330​ General Body Member
Vaibhav Gupta Y13UC315 vaibhav310396@gmail.com 7597078122 General Body Member

AC-PGC
Priyankar Choudhary 15MCS003 priyankar1205@gmail.com 9529969839 Senator

AC-SAC
Nikhil Karthik P Y13UC210 nikhil162punnam@gmail.com 7597023796 General Body Member
Bhavik Thakkar 14UEC024 thakkarb97@gmail.com 8003253190 General Body Member

AC-LC
Aadhar Jain Y13UC001 aadharjain1@gmail.com 9799887882 Senator
Chirag Agarwal Y13UC074 agarwalchirag81@gmail.com 9530152861 Senator
Prakshi Yadav 14UEC068 yprakshi@gmail.com 9509990535 General Body Member
Saurav Mehrotra 14UCS104 saurav24081996@gmail.com 7073719036 General Body Member

AC-EPC
Diksha Bhateja Y13UC090 dikshabhateja18@gmail.com 9982486960 Senator
Siddhant Singh Y13UC285 siddhant.000.singh@gmail.com 7597023453 General Body Member

Finance Team
Prakhar Deep Y13UC196 deepprakhar24@gmail.com 9413172823 Finance Convenor
Bhavuk Kabra 14UCS031 bhavukkabra@gmail.com 8764405937 Senator(Cultural Council)
Rohan Bhatti 14UCC034 rohan4b@gmail.com 9417000456 Senator(Sports Council)
Vamsi Krishna 14UCS136 pvamsikrishna97@gmail.com 9587094955 Senator(Science & Tech. Council)

Science & Technology Council
Vipul Behl 14UEC120 vbehl03@gmail.com 9468590302 General Secretary
Kritika Karwasra 14UMM011 mekritika28@gmail.com 7073157758 Associate General Secretary
Swapnil Pandey 14UCS130 pandey.swapnil96@gmail.com 9571520559 Senator
Siddharth Goyal 15UCS140 siddharth.game@gmail.com 9772338453 Senator
Rohit Patel 15UME021 rpgreenlantern@gmail.com 9755729796 Senator
Aditya Sharma 14UCS007 aditya.suzuki.shamra@gmail.com 9636955606 Senator
Yash Khandelwal 15UCS165 yashkhandelwal99299@gmail.com 9929927653 General Body Member
Saksham Saxena 15UEC052 sakshamsaxena1997@gmail.com 9829395744 General Body Member
Siddhant Agarwal 14UMM031 siddhant96.lnmiit@gmail.com 8764252608 General Body Member
Aman Dhembla 15UCS017 amandhembla@gmail.com 9034911484 General Body Member
Mayuri Agrawal 15UCS071 mayuri.agrawal6547@gmail.com 9414048295 General Body Member

Sports Council
Shubham Vashisth 14UCS122 shubhamv1204@gmail.com 7073102810 General Secretary
Sameeksha Gupta 14UCC035 sameekshagupta.11@gmail.com 8290424235 Associate General Secretary
Shubham Chaurasia 15UCS136 shubham.chaurasia.261996@gmail.com 9001201842 Senator
Priyansh Mangal 14UCS087 priyanshmangal@gmail.com 9529666908 Senator
Achint Sharma 15UCS009 gr8achint.sharma@gmail.com 8769925664 Senator
Harsh Pant 15UCS046 harshpant1996@gmail.com 9521113805 Senator
Shivam Gupta 14UMM028 shivamgupta2671832@gmail.com 9462103949 General Body Member
Sakshi Goyal 15UCS116 sakshigoyal718@gmail.com 7073488299 General Body Member
Akshay Maheshwari 15UCS014 akhem301@gmail.com 8769257920 General Body Member
Parth Goyal 15UCS093 goyalparth17@gmail.com 8003560849 General Body Member
Arjun Gupta 15UCS024 arjungupta3023@gmail.com 9911933998 General Body Member
Mukul Goyal 15UCC021 me.mukul05@gmail.com 9460855988 General Body Member
Aadarsh Gupta 15UCS001 aadarsh.cooleddy@gmail.com 9521113816 General Body Member

Cultural Council
Akshay Modi 14UCS010 akshaymodi.lnmiit@gmail.com 7597814370 General Secretary
Anusha Agarwal 14UEC014 anusha.lnmiit@gmail.com 9413453186 Associate General Secretary
Arpan Goyal 14UEC015 arpangoyal154@gmail.com 8989122154 Senator
Gaurav Aaidasani 15UCS041 gaurav23.97@gmail.com Senator
Yash Soni 15UCS166 sony.yash31@gmail.com 9571419531 Senator
Anshul Garg 14UCS019 anshulgarg324@gmail.com 9772466253 Senator
Chanpreet Chhabra 14UCS032 chanpreet.chhabra@gmail.com 9602976558 General Body Member
Aarush Verma 15UCS003 aarushverma96@gmail.com 9782752748 General Body Member
Sarthak Saxena 15UCS120 ssarthak.saxena1@gmail.com 9462767891 General Body Member
Sukrati Jain 15UCS144 sukratijain06@gmail.com 7597221934 General Body Member
Somya Makkad 15UCS143 samymakkad1@gmail.com 8107887436 General Body Member
Indresh Khandelwal 14UCS049 indu1922@gmail.com 8107245977 General Body Member
Nishank Bhati 15UCS086 nishank123xyz@gmail.com 9461218142 General Body Member
Jeetendra Ajmera 15UCS056 jeetendra.ajmera@gmail.com 9782709434 General Body Member

Cosha Committee
Govinda Raj Y13UC106 511govindaraj@gmail.com 9461632394 Senator - Incharge
Devesh Sharma Y13UC086 sharma.devesh3011@gmail.com 9460622307 Senator
Dikshant Rathi 14UCS039 rathi.dikshant@gmail.com 9680250726 General Body Member
Shashank Gupta 14UCS108 shashank2543@gmail.com 9680359232 General Body Member
Divyanshu Agarwal 15UCS039 divyanshu1302@gmail.com 8559993491 General Body Member
Shreyansh Gupta 15UCS135 shrey.20may@gmail.com 8559990903 General Body Member

Nominations Committee
Aayush Jain Y13UC004 aayushjain108@gmail.com 7597696159 Senator
Ashish Kumar Singh Y13UC054 ashlegends100@gmail.com 7597076196 General Body Member
Parteek Sachdeva 14UMM016 parteeksachdeva567@gmail.com 9466813043 General Body Member