Department of Computer Science & Engineering The LNM Institute of Information Technology

Faculty List

Name Designation Contact
Prof. Rahul Banerjee Director rahul.banerjee@lnmiit.ac.in
Prof. Vishv Malhotra Distinguished Professor vishv.malhotra@lnmiit.ac.in
Prof. Ravi Prakash Gorthi Professor rgorthi@lnmiit.ac.in
5401,917597167508
Prof. Philip L. Miller Visiting Professor philip.miller@lnmiit.ac.in
14123526527
Dr. C B Gupta Visiting Professor cbgupta@lnmiit.ac.in
8209736507,919414082921
Dr. Jayaprakash Kar Associate Professor jayaprakashkar@lnmiit.ac.in
9460521977
Dr. Sakthi Balan Muthiah Associate Professor sakthi.balan@lnmiit.ac.in
9739979480
Dr. Subrat Kumar Dash Associate Professor subrat@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Aloke Datta Assistant Professor aloke.datta@lnmiit.ac.in
01415191750
Dr. Anukriti Bansal Assistant Professor anukriti.bansal@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Bharavi Mishra Assistant Professor bharavi@lnmiit.ac.in
7727017662
Dr. Kshitiz Verma Assistant Professor kshitizv@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Poonam Gera Assistant Professor poonamgera@lnmiit.ac.in
8764395180
Dr. Pramod Gaur Assistant Professor pramod.gaur@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Preety Singh Assistant Professor preety@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Puneet Kumar Jain Assistant Professor puneet.jain@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor rajbirkaur@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Saurabh Kumar Assistant Professor saurabh.kumar@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Shweta Bhandari Assistant Professor shweta.bhandari@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Sudheer Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor sudheer.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
7023103993
Dr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor sunil@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Vibhor Kant Assistant Professor vibhor.kant@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Mukesh K Jadon Assistant Professor mjadon@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Nirmal Kumar Sivaraman Assistant Professor nirmal.sivaraman@lnmiit.ac.in
9620829196
Mr. NITIN Assistant Professor nitin.kumar@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Bajpai Assistant Professor vikas.bajpai87@gmail.com
8875522828
© 2018 LNMIIT All rights reserved. Designed by MasterSoft