Department of Computer Science & Engineering The LNM Institute of Information Technology

CSE Directory

S.No Name Designation Office Ext.No Email-ID
1. Prof. Rahul Banerjee (Director) Professor 1001 rahul.banerjee@lnmiit.ac.in
2. Prof. Ravi Prakash Gorthi Professor 1401 rgorthi@lnmiit.ac.in
3. Prof. Philip L. Miller Visiting Professor - philip.miller@lnmiit.ac.in
4. Prof. Vishv Malhotra Distinguished Professor - vishv.malhotra@lnmiit.ac.in
5. Dr. Subrat K. Dash Associate Professor 1402 subrat@lnmiit.ac.in
6. Dr. Sakthi Balan M Associate Professor 1412 sakthi.balan@lnmiit.ac.in
7. Mr. Nitin Kumar Assistant Professor 1405 nitin.kumar@lnmiit.ac.in
8. Dr. Jayaprakash Kar Associate Professor 1416 jayaprakashkar@lnmiit.ac.in
9. Dr. Preety Singh Assistant Professor & HOD 1407 preety@lnmiit.ac.in
10. Mr. Vikas Bajpai Assistant Professor 1404 vikasbajpai@lnmiit.ac.in
11. Mr. Mukesh Jadon Assistant Professor 1406 mjadon@lnmiit.ac.in
12. Dr. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor 1408 rajbirkaur@lnmiit.ac.in
13. Dr. Poonam Ghera Assistant Professor 1409 poonamgera@lnmiit.ac.in
14. Dr. Vibhor Kant Assistant Professor 1410 vibhor.kant@lnmiit.ac.in
15. Dr. Bharavi Mishra Assistant Professor 1411 bharavi@lnmiit.ac.in
16. Dr. Kshitiz Verma Assistant Professor 1413 kshitizv@lnmiit.ac.in
17. Dr. Anukriti Bansal Assistant Professor 1414 anukriti.bansal@lnmiit.ac.in
18. Dr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor 1415 sunil@lnmiit.ac.in
19. Dr. Sudheer K Sharma Assistant Professor 1417 sudheer.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
20. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Sivaraman Assistant Professor 1418 nirmal.sivaraman@lnmiit.ac.in
21. Dr. Shweta Bhandanri Assistant Professor 1419 shweta.bhandari@lnmiit.ac.in
22. Dr. Puneet Kumar Jain Assistant Professor 1420 puneet.jain@lnmiit.ac.in
23. Mr. Shivam Maheshwari Jr.Tech.Suprintendent (Computer Lab 1) 1908 smaheshwari@lnmiit.ac.in
24. Ms. Shivangi Singh Jr.Tech.Suprintendent (Computer Lab 2) 1911 shivangee.singh@lnmiit.ac.in
25. Mr. Manish Mittal Jr.Tech.Suprintendent (Computer Lab 3) 1921 manish.mittal@lnmiit.ac.in