Department of Computer Science & Engineering The LNM Institute of Information Technology

CSE Directory

S.No Name Designation Office Ext.No Office No Email-ID
1. Prof. Rahul Banerjee (Director) Professor 1001 5191718 rahul.banerjee@lnmiit.ac.in
2. Prof. Ravi Prakash Gorthi Professor 1401 5191805 rgorthi@lnmiit.ac.in
3. Prof. Philip L. Miller Visiting Professor - - philip.miller@lnmiit.ac.in
4. Prof. Vishv Malhotra Distinguished Professor - - -
5. Dr. Jayprakash Kar Associate Professor 1416 5191820 jayaprakashkar@lnmiit.ac.in
6. Dr. Jayprakash Kar Associate Professor 1416 5191820 jayaprakashkar@lnmiit.ac.in
7. Dr. Sakthi Balan M Associate Professor 1412 5191816 sakthi@lnmiit.ac.in
8. Dr. Subrat K. Dash Associate Professor 1402 5191806 subrat@lnmiit.ac.in
9. Dr.Bharavi Mishra Assistant Professor 1411 5191815 bharavi@lnmiit.ac.in
10. Dr. Kshitiz Verma Assistant Professor 1124 - kshitizv@lnmiit.ac.in
11. Mr. Mukesh Jadon Assistant Professor 1406 5191810 mjadon@lnmiit.ac.in
12. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Sivaraman Assistant Professor 1122 - nirmal.sivaraman@lnmiit.ac.in
13. Dr. Poonam Ghera Assistant Professor 1409 5191719 poonamgera@lnmiit.ac.in
14. Dr. Preety Singh Assistant Professor 1407 5191811 preety@lnmiit.ac.in
15. Dr. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor 1408 5191812 rajbirkaur@lnmiit.ac.in
16. Mr. Sonam Nahar Assistant Professor 1403 5191807 sonam@lnmiit.ac.in
17. Dr. Sudheer K Sharma Assistant Professor 1121 - sudheer.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
18. Dr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor 1415 5191819 sunil@lnmiit.ac.in
19. Dr. Vibhor Kant Assistant Professor 1410 5191814 vibhor.kant@lnmiit.ac.in
20. Mr. Vikas Bajpai Assistant Professor 1404 5191808 vikasbajpai@lnmiit.ac.in
21. Mr. Manish Kumar Mittal Junior Technical Supeintendent - - manish.mittal@lnmiit.ac.in
22. Mr. Shivam Maheshwari Junior Technical Supeintendent 1908 5191888 smaheshwari@lnmiit.ac.in
23. Ms. Shivangee Singh Junior Technical Supeintendent 1911 5191891 shivangee.singh@lnmiit.ac.in