CSE Directory

S/No. Name Designation Room Number Intercom Number Direct Number Email-ID
1. Prof. Rahul Banerjee (Director) Professor - 6001 3526001 rahul.banerjee@lnmiit.ac.in
2. Prof. Ravi Prakash Gorthi Emeritus Professor 2015 6206 3526206 rgorthi@lnmiit.ac.in
3. Prof. Vishv Malhotra Distinguished Professor - 6207 3526207 vishv.malhotra@lnmiit.ac.in
4. Prof. Phillip Miller Visiting Professor 2105 6209 3526209 philip.miller@lnmiit.ac.in
5. Dr. Subrat K. Dash Associate Professor 2102 6214 3526214 subrat@lnmiit.ac.in
6. Dr. Sakthi Balan M Associate Professor 2042 6213 3526213 sakthi.balan@lnmiit.ac.in
7. Dr. Jayaprakash Kar Associate Professor 2107 6212 3526212 jayaprakashkar@lnmiit.ac.in
8. Dr. Preety Singh Associate Professor & HoD 2114 6210 3526210 preety@lnmiit.ac.in
9. Mr. Vikas Bajpai Assistant Professor 2103 6231 3526231 vikasbajpai@lnmiit.ac.in
10. Dr. Nitin Kumar Assistant Professor 0013 6220 3526220 nitin.kumar@lnmiit.ac.in
11. Mr. Mukesh Jadon Assistant Professor 2112 6229 3526229 mjadon@lnmiit.ac.in
12. Dr. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor 2113 6222 3526222 rajbirkaur@lnmiit.ac.in
13. Dr. Poonam Ghera Assistant Professor 2045 6221 3526221 poonamgera@lnmiit.ac.in
14. Dr. Bharavi Mishra Assistant Professor 2044 6218 3526218 bharavi@lnmiit.ac.in
15. Dr. Anukriti Bansal Assistant Professor 2106 6217 3526217 anukriti.bansal@lnmiit.ac.in
16. Dr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor 2101 6227 3526227 sunil@lnmiit.ac.in
17. Dr. Sudheer K Sharma Assistant Professor 0003 6226 3526226 sudheer.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
18. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Sivaraman Assistant Professor 0001 6230 3526230 nirmal.sivaraman@lnmiit.ac.in
19. Dr. Shweta Bhandanri Assistant Professor 0015 6225 3526225 shweta.bhandari@lnmiit.ac.in
20. Dr. Aloke Datta Assistant Professor 0014 6215 3526215 aloke.datta@lnmiit.ac.in
21. Dr. Saurabh kumar Assistant Professor 1062 6224 3526224 saurabh.kumar@lnmiit.ac.in
22. Dr. Ram Prakash Sharma Assistant Professor 2106 6223 3526223 ram.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
23. Dr. Varun K.Sharma Assistant Professor 2106 6228 3526228 varunk.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
24. Dr. Mohit Gupta Assistant professor - 6219 3526219 mohit.gupta@lnmiit.ac.in
25. Dr. Animesh Chaturvedi Assistant professor - 6216 3526216 animesh.chaturvedi@lnmiit.ac.in
26. Mr .Shivam Maheshwari Jr.Tech.Superintendent (Computer Lab 1) 1091 6260 3526260 smaheshwari@lnmiit.ac.in
27. Ms. Shivangi Singh Jr.Tech.Superintendent (Computer Lab 2) 2091 6259 3526259 shivangee.singh@lnmiit.ac.in
28. Mr. Manish Mittal Jr.Tech.Superintendent (Computer Lab 3) - 6258 3526258 manish.mittal@lnmiit.ac.in
29. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Jr.Tech.Superintendent (Computer Lab 1) - 6260 3526260 dinesh.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
30. Computer Research Lab Computer Research Lab - 6257 3526258 -