Faculty List

Name Designation Contact
Dr. M. V. Deepak Nair Assistant Professor deepak.nair@lnmiit.ac.in
04734289497,8107970269
Dr. Anirudh Agarwal Assistant Professor anirudh.agarwal@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Nikhil Raj Assistant Professor nikhil.raj@lnmiit.ac.in
9676273543
Dr. Bharat Verma Assistant Professor bharat.verma@lnmiit.ac.in
Prof. Ranjan Gangopadhyay Distinguished Professor ranjan@lnmiit.ac.in
Prof. Raghuvir Tomar Professor rtomar@lnmiit.ac.in
1415191771,919001708555
Dr. Kusum Lata Associate Professor kusum@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Soumitra Debnath Associate Professor soumitra@lnmiit.ac.in
01412688022
Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Professor abhisheksharma@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Divyang Rawal Associate Professor divyang.rawal@lnmiit.ac.in
09413172673
Dr. Gaurav Chatterjee Assistant Professor gaurav.chatterjee@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Joyeeta Singha Assistant Professor joyeeta.singha@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Kanjalochan Jena Assistant Professor kanjalochan.jena@lnmiit.ac.in
8280131231
Dr. Navneet Upadhyay Assistant Professor nupadhyay@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Shankar Bhattacharjee Assistant Professor shankar.bhattacharjee@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Nikhil Sharma Assistant Professor nikhil.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
9871979387
Dr. Santosh Shah Assistant Professor santosh.shah@lnmiit.ac.in
9461781463
Mr. AKASH GUPTA Assistant Professor akash.gupta@lnmiit.ac.in
8882050922
Mr. Purnendu Karmakar Assistant Professor purnendu.karmakar@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Sandeep Saini Assistant Professor sandeep.saini@lnmiit.ac.in
9983180460
© 2018 LNMIIT All rights reserved. Designed by MasterSoft