ECE Department Directory


Sl. No. NAME DESIGNATION CABIN / BLOCK INTER No. Mobile Number Domain Email-ID
1 Prof. Raghuvir Tomar Professor 1107, Academic Block 6307 - rtomar@lnmiit.ac.in
2 Prof. Ranjan Gangopadhyay Distinguished Professor 1112, Academic Block 6161 9461686716 ranjan@lnmiit.ac.in
3 Dr. Kusum Lata Associate Professor 1046, Academic Block 6309 - kusum@lnmiit.ac.in
4 Dr. Soumitra Debnath Associate Professor Office No. 1114, Dept. of ECE 6310 9950170984 soumitra@lnmiit.ac.in
5 Dr. Divyang Rawal Associate Professor 1101, Academic Block 6308 - divyang.rawal@lnmiit.ac.in
6 Dr. M. V. Deepak Nair Assistant Professor 1045 / Academic Block 6311 8107970269 deepak.nair@lnmiit.ac.in
7 Dr. Anirudh Agarwal Assistant Professor 1106, Academic Block 6321 - anirudh.agarwal@lnmiit.ac.in
8 Dr. Vinay Bankey Assistant Professor Old Incubation Building 6327 8871735995 vinay.bankey@lnmiit.ac.in
9 Dr. Suvadeep Choudhury Assistant Professor Old Incubation Building 6325 8902231953 suvadeep.choudhury@lnmiit.ac.in
10 Dr. Mahendra Shukla Assistant Professor Old Incubation Building 6328 7007930161 mahendra.shukla@lnmiit.ac.in
11 Dr. Nikhil Raj Assistant Professor 0016, Incubation Block 6322 - nikhil.raj@lnmiit.ac.in
12 Dr. Bharat Verma Assistant Professor 1210 Academic Block 6323 9027587898 bharat.verma@lnmiit.ac.in
13 Dr. Amit Agarwal Assistant Professor Old Incubation Building - 9999746128 amit.agarwal@lnmiit.ac.in
14 Dr. Gopinath Samanta Assistant Professor - - 9748803773 gopinath.samanta@lnmiit.ac.in
15 Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Professor 1115, Accademic Block 6312 - abhisheksharma@lnmiit.ac.in
16 Dr. Gaurav Chatterjee Assistant Professor 1042 Academic block 6313 8433845849 gaurav.chatterjee@lnmiit.ac.in
17 Dr. Joyeeta Singha Assistant Professor 1104, Academic Block 6317 7073840978 joyeeta.singha@lnmiit.ac.in
18 Dr. Kanjalochan Jena Assistant Professor 008, New Incubation Building 6314 8280131231 kanjalochan.jena@lnmiit.ac.in
19 Dr. Navneet Upadhyay Assistant Professor 1103, Academic Block 6315 9887139138 nupadhyay@lnmiit.ac.in
20 Dr. Shankar Bhattacharjee Assistant Professor 1106, Academic Block - 9563315895 shankar.bhattacharjee@lnmiit.ac.in
21 Dr. Nikhil Sharma Assistant Professor 1113, Academic Block 6318 9871979387 nikhil.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
22 Dr. Santosh Shah Assistant Professor 1102, Academic Block 6316 9461781463 santosh.shah@lnmiit.ac.in
23 Dr. Harshvardhan Kumar Assistant Professor Old Incubation Building 6329 7276373776 harshvardhan.kumar@lnmiit.ac.in
24 Dr. Akash Gupta Assistant Professor 2013A, Academic Building 6324 9451761330 akash.gupta@lnmiit.ac.in
25 Mr. Purnendu Karmakar Assistant Professor 1043, Academic Block 6319 9982095775 purnendu.karmakar@lnmiit.ac.in
26 Dr. Sandeep Saini Assistant Professor 0002, Incubation Block 6320 9983180460 sandeep.saini@lnmiit.ac.in
27 Dr. Mohit Kumar Joshi Assistant Professor - - 9954706336 mohit.joshi@lnmiit.ac.in
28 Dr. Vinay Kumar Tiwari Assistant Professor - - 9479934856 vinay.tiwari@lnmiit.ac.in