MME Department Directory

Sr. No. Name Designation Office Extension No. Office Room No. Email ID Mobile No.

Faculty

1. Dr. Vikram Sharma Associate Professor & HOD 1604 3134 vikram.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in 9521079472
2. Dr. Kamal Kishore Khatri Associate Professor 1601 2134 kk.khatri@lnmiit.ac.in 9414961287
3. Dr. Ashok Kumar Dargar Associate Professor 1605 2135 ashok.dargar@lnmiit.ac.in 9829686661
4. Dr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Professor 1603 2133 manojkumar@lnmiit.ac.in 9602739703
5. Dr. Sandesh S. Chougule Assistant Professor 1606 3133 sandesh.chougule@lnmiit.ac.in 8109747596
6. Dr. Deepak Rajendra Unune Assistant Professor 1610 2128 deepak.unune@lnmiit.ac.in 8947965681
7. Dr. Mohit Makkar Assistant Professor 1609 3128 mohit.makkar@lnmiit.ac.in 9212627275
8. Dr. Prabin Kumar Jha Assistant Professor 1602 2136 pkjha@lnmiit.ac.in 8107916565
9. Mr. Shanker Ganesh R Assistant Professor - - rshankerganesh@lnmiit.ac.in -
10. Dr. Arpi Majumdar Visiting Faculty - - arpimajumder@lnmiit.ac.in -
11. Mr. Manoj Gupta Visiting Faculty 1608 - manoj.gupta@lnmiit.ac.in 7426898329

Technical Staff

1. Mr. Goutam Mukherjee Research Officer 1913 2131 goutam.mukherjee@lnmiit.ac.in 7728042793
2. Mr. Sandeep Kumar Saxena Technical Superintendent 1914 1130 Sandeep.saxena@lnmiit.ac.in 9461309554
3. Mr. Bhagwan Singh Technical Superintendent 1915 Workshop bhagwan@lnmiit.ac.in 9928434568
4. Mr. Satyanarayan Prajapat Junior Technical Superintendent 1912 1131 satyanarayan@lnmiit.ac.in 8432244591
5. Mr. Udayveer Singh Junior Technical Superintendent 1913 2131 udayveer.singh@lnmiit.ac.in  7073345226
6. Mr. Satish Yadav Junior Technical Superintendent 1915 Workshop satish.yadav@lnmiit.ac.in  9468667296
7. Mr. Tej Bahadur Yadav Junior Technician 1912 1131 myadav@lnmiit.ac.in 8874769256