Faculty List

Name Designation Contact
Dr. Vikram Sharma Associate Professor vikram.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
9654637898
Dr. Servesh Kumar Agnihotri Assistant Professor servesh.agnihotri@lnmiit.ac.in
9935947671
Dr. Ashok Kumar Dargar Associate Professor ashok.dargar@lnmiit.ac.in
01412656661,9829686661
Dr. Kamal Kishore Khatri Associate Professor kk.khatri@lnmiit.ac.in
01412688027
Dr. Deepak Rajendra Unune Assistant Professor deepunune@gmail.com, deepak.unune@lnmiit.ac.in
08947965681
Dr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Professor manojkumar@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Mohit Makkar Assistant Professor mohit.makkar@lnmiit.ac.in
9212627275
Dr. SANDESH S. CHOUGULE Assistant Professor sandesh.chougule@lnmiit.ac.in
8109747596
Dr. Vikas Sharma Assistant Professor vikas.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
9039348751
Dr. Arpi Majumdar Visiting Faculty arpimajumder@lnmiit.ac.in
© 2018 LNMIIT All rights reserved. Designed by MasterSoft