Staff

Name Designation Contact
Mr. Bhagwan Singh Technical Superintendent bhagwan@lnmiit.ac.in
7976455860,9928434568
Mr. Sandeep Kumar Saxena Technical Superintendent sandeep.saxena@lnmiit.ac.in
9461309554
Mr. Udayveer Singh Junior Technical Superintendent udayveer.singh@lnmiit.ac.in
7073345226
Mr. Satyanarayan Prajapat Junior Technical Superintendent satyanarayan@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Goutam Mukherjee Research Cum Lab Engineer gmukherjee1@hotmail.com
Mr. Satish Yadav Junior Technical Superintendent satish.yadav@lnmiit.ac.in
9468667296
Mr. Tej Bahadur yadav Junior Techhnician myadav@lnmiit.ac.in
8874769256,8178273552
© 2018 LNMIIT All rights reserved. Designed by MasterSoft