Faculty List

Name Designation Contact
Prof. Mohan Krishen Kadalbajoo Distinguished Professor kadal@iitk.ac.in
09450346470
Dr. Ajit Patel Associate Professor apatel@lnmiit.ac.in
01413526268
Dr. Pratibha Garg Associate Professor & HoD pratibhag@lnmiit.ac.in
01413526267
Dr. Vikas Gupta Associate Professor vikasg@lnmiit.ac.in
7597252464
Dr. Harsh Trivedi Assistant Professor harsh.trivedi@lnmiit.ac.in
01413526271,01413526271
Dr. Manish Garg Associate Professor manishgarg@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Sunil Kumar Gauttam Assistant Professor sgauttam@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Sudipto Chowdhury Assistant Professor sudipto.choudhary@lnmiit.ac.in
9867736804
Dr. Dishari Chaudhuri Assistant Professor dishari.chaudhuri@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Ratan Kumar Giri Assistant Professor ratan.giri@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Neeraj Assistant Professor Neeraj@lnmiit.ac.in
9501270895
© 2018 LNMIIT All rights reserved. Designed by MasterSoft