Mathematics Directory

Sr.No. Name Designation Contact No. Office No. Email-ID
1. Prof. Mohan Krishen Kadalbajoo Distinguished Professor 1307 (Int)
+91141-5191803
2033 mkkadalbajoo@lnmiit.ac.in
2. Dr. Ajit Patel Associate Professor 2034(Int)
+91141-5191796
2304 apatel@lnmiit.ac.in
3. Dr. Pratibha Garg Associate Professor 1308(Int)
+91141-5191804
2035 pratibhag@lnmiit.ac.in
4. Dr. Vikas Gupta Associate Professor & Head 2032(Int)
+91141-5191797
2302 vikasg@lnmiit.ac.in
5. Dr. Dheerendra Mishra Assistant Professor 1304(int)
+91141-5191799
2046 dheerendra.mishra@lnmiit.ac.in
6. Dr. Harsh Trivedi Assistant Professor 1309 (Int)
+91141-5191737
1064 harsh.trivedi@lnmiit.ac.in
7. Dr. Manish Garg Assistant Professor 1303(Int)
+91141-2688000
2031 manishgarg@lnmiit.ac.in
8. Dr. Somnath Maiti Assistant Professor 1306 (Int.),
+91141-5191802
2036 somnath.maiti@lnmiit.ac.in
9. Dr. Sunil Kumar Gauttam Assistant Professor 1305(Int)
+91141-5191801
2036 sgauttam@lnmiit.ac.in
10. Dr. Ankita Chaturvedi Visiting Faculty 1107 (Int) 1036 ankita.chaturvedi@lnmiit.ac.in