Mathematics Directory

Sr.No. Name Designation Contact No. Direct No. Office No. Email-ID
1. Prof. Mohan Krishen Kadalbajoo Distinguished Professor 6266 3526266 2033 mkkadalbajoo@lnmiit.ac.in
2. Dr. Ajit Patel Associate Professor 6268 3526268 2304 apatel@lnmiit.ac.in
3. Dr. Pratibha Garg Associate Professor & Hod 6267 3526267 2035 pratibhag@lnmiit.ac.in
4. Dr. Vikas Gupta Associate Professor 6270 3526270 2302 vikasg@lnmiit.ac.in
5. Dr. Harsh Trivedi Assistant Professor 6271 3526271 1064 harsh.trivedi@lnmiit.ac.in
6. Dr. Manish Garg Associate Professor 6269 3526269 2031 manishgarg@lnmiit.ac.in
7. Dr. Sudipto Chowdhury Assistant Professor 6273 3526273 sudipto.choudhary@lnmiit.ac.in
8. Dr. Sunil Kumar Gauttam Assistant Professor 6274 3526274 2036 sgauttam@lnmiit.ac.in
9. Dr. Dishari Chaudhuri Assistant Professor 6234 3526234 dishari.chaudhuri@lnmiit.ac.in
10. Dr. Neeraj Assistant Professor 6272 3526272 - neeraj@lnmiit.ac.in
11. Dr. Ratan Kumar Giri Assistant Professor - - - ratan.giri@lnmiit.ac.in