1. J. Jadhav and S. Biswas, “Synthesis, structural and magnetic properties of nanocrystalline Ni-Zn ferrires: in correlation with cation distribution” J. Magn. Magn. Mater (2016)(Impact Factor :1.97)
  2. J. Jadhav and S. Biswas, “Structural and electrical properties of ZnO:Ag core-shell nanoparticles synthesized by a colloidal chemistry method” Ceram. Inter. (2016) (Impact Factor :2.60)
  3. J. Jadhav and S. Biswas, “Surface plasmon enhanced near-UV emission in monodispersed ZnO:Ag core-shell type nanoparticles synthesized by a wet chemical method” Superlattices and Microstruct (2016) (Impact Factor :2.10)
  4. J. Jadhav and S. Biswas, “Shape-controlled ferromagnetic Zn1-xNixO nanoplatelets with hexagonal morphology synthesized via a polymer precursor”, J. Alloys. Compd. (2016) (Impact Factor :2.99)
  5. B. Soni and S. Biswas, “Processing of open-cell metallic foams for high pressure hydrogen storage” J. Mater Sci. Technol. (2016) (Impact Factor :1.90)
  6. M. Patange, S. Biswas, A. K. Yadav, S. N. Jha and D. Bhattacharyya, Morphology-controlled synthesis of monodispered graphitic carbon coated core/shell structured Ni/NiO nanoparticles with enhanced magnetoresistance” Phys. Chem. Chem. Phys. 17 (2015) 32398-32412.
    DOI: (Impact Factor :4.49)
  7. J. Jadhav, S. Biswas, A. K. Yadav, S. N Jha, D. Bhattacharayya, and N. K Sahoo, “Effects of Ni concentration on the structural and magnetic properties of NiZnFe2O4 ferrites synthesized via a polymer precursor” Journal of Nano Research, 34 (2015) 9-16
  8. Anand Kumar Tripathi, Mohan Chandra Mathpal, Promod Kumar, Vivek Agrahari, Manish Kumar Singh, Sheo Kumar Mishra, M. M. Ahmad and Arvind Agarwal “Photoluminescence And Photoconductivity Of Ni Doped Titania Nanoparticles” Advanced Materials Letters, 6 (2015) 201-208. (Impact Factor 1.93)
  9. Mohan Chandra Mathpal, Promod Kumar, S Kumar, Anand Kumar Tripathi, Manish Kumar Singh, Jai Prakash and Arvind Agarwal “Opacity and plasmonic properties of Ag embedded glass based metamaterials” RSC Advances, 5 (2015) 12555-12562. (Impact Factor 3.70)
  10. Anand Kumar Tripathi, Mohan Chandra Mathpal, Promod Kumar, Manish Kumar Singh, MAG Soler, Arvind Agarwal “Structural, optical and photoconductivity of Sn and Mn doped TiO2 nanoparticles” J. Alloys and Compounds, 662 (2015) 37–47. (Impact Factor 2.76)
  11. K. Bora, D. Dutta, P. Ghoshal, Determining the octant of theta_23 at LBNE in conjunction with reactor experiments, Mod. Phys. Lett. A 30:1550066 (2015), ISSN 1793-6632, (Impact factor: 1.33)
  12. M. Ghosh, P. Ghoshal, S. Goswami, N. Nath, S.K. Raut, A new look to the degeneracies in the neutrino oscillation parameters and their resolution by T2K, NOνA and ICAL, preprint arXiv:1504.06283, accepted in Phys. Rev. D.
  13. Challuri Vijay Kumar, Lydia Cabau, Aurelien Viterisi, Subhayan. Biswas, Ganesh D. Sharma and Emilio Palomares “Solvent Annealing Control of Bulk Heterojunction Organic Solar Cells with 6.6% Efficiency Based on a Benzodithiophene Donor Core and Dicyano Acceptor Units” J. Phys. Chem. C doi: 10.1021/acs.jpcc.5b07130 (Impact Factor 4.8)
  14. Thaksen Jadhav, Rajneesh Misra, S. Biswas and Ganesh D. Sharma “Bulk heterojunction organic solar cells based on carbazole–BODIPY conjugate small molecules as donors with high open circuit voltage” Phys. Chem. Chem. Phys. DOI: 10.1039/c5cp04807a (Impact Factor 4.49)
  15. Hyeonjun Jo, Sojin Park, Hyeju Choi, Subok Lee, Kihyung Song, S. Biswas, Abhishek Sharma, Ganesh. D. Sharma, and Jaejung Ko “S, N heteropentacene based small molecules with A-D-A structure for solution processed organic bulk heterojunction solar cells” RSC Advances (in Press). (Impact Factor 3.84)
  16. Jangkeun Sim, Kwangseok Do, Kihyoung Song, Abhishek Sharma, S. Biswas, Ganesh. D. Sharma, Jaejung Ko “D-A-D-A-D push pull organic small molecules based on 5,10-dihydroindolo[3,2-b]indole (DINI) central core donor for solution processed bulk heterojunction solar cells” Organic Electronics (in Press) (Impact Factor 3.97)